Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I would highly recommend these guys! My wife and I saw the vehicle we wanted online, called Erick M and 2 days later we flew into Burbank and drove our new vehicle home. It was a great experience and they made it easy. They worked with us to accomodate all our needs and I would recommend anyone looking to give them a chance. They will do everything they can to help you.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Came in today flipped 11k on my truck, felt stuck with it but wanted something newer. Somehow someway Omar got me in to a new Ram 1500 with great payments! Thanks Omar and thanks Van Nuys CDJR! Customer for life

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Vahe is awesome! Helped us with our jeep buying experience. Justin and Rayan helped in the process as well, went smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Good. But was surprised during the finance review Sager was able to help a little but it was still an unexpected surprise

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Professional and courteous. Vinny was very helpful and very conversational, which definitely contributed to the welcoming atmosphere. Absolutely fantastic service.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Highly impressed with my experience at Van Nuys CDJR. Justin was friendly and knowledgeable, guiding me seamlessly through the purchasing process and did his best to make sure i would be happy with the deal i was getting. Also, a shout out to leo for taking me on the test drive and then afterwards detailing the car and getting it ready for me, superior customer service. I highly recommend Van Nuys CDJR for a stress-free car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great customer service everything was fixed and done on time . My vehicle was washed clean, and everyone there is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Thank you Omar for helping us out. I really appreciate for the excellent customer service you provided us. I highly recommend Omar to help you get a car that you wanted. He will make sure you’re well taken care through the buying process. Thank you again Omar!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I appreciate the customer service and support that I got Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Great customer service you didn't have to wait long. My car was done in a few minutes. They got me an Uber back-and-forth had a great experience I always do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Had a great experience here. I've bought four cars here total. The team is very knowledgeable and very willing to work with your budget or wishes. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My wife and I purchased a used jeep Wrangler from Van Nuys, Chrysler, Jeep ram, very pleasant experience my salesman was Santos he and his manager worked with us not a lot of haggling and once the deal was done they were very quick to move us through The application process would definitely recommend them to friends and family,

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Vahe and Justin were great team! Helped us with our purchase. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Someone put a nail in my tire and I panicked BUT THEN I remembered I have the platinum package so they replaced my tire! Armen was great as he arranged transportation relieving some of stress of my situation! I love my Jeep❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Came in for research purposes as my lease was coming to an end in a few months and walked out with a beautiful jeep. Vahe was absolutely amazing!!! I have never had such a warm experience at a dealership in my life. Vahe, thank you so much. I really enjoyed getting to know you and working with you! Justin, the manager was ok… I guess. Kidding, Justin was great too. Highly recommend Van Nuys Jeep! Wonderful service, great pricing and stellar staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Fast service, good communication. Aden Garcia in the used car department is great, took care of my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Thank you for the service. very professional and quick.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Justin the Sales manager and Omar and Eric helped me get a very good deal on a mazda.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Happy happy good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Had some fleet vehicle issue while doing service around the area and they took care of me without hesitation. Will definitely take my van service here next time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great service. Hector took care of me as soon as I got there.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I'm really happy with their service, I brought in my car and they finished the service earlier than the expected wait time. Overall great service and highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Very helpfull service personal, answer all my questions. Service was fast, didnt have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Sal and Jesus were very friendly and helpful. They made buying a car very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Payman continues to be the reason why I keep coming back to the dealership! Thank you for exuding great and honest customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Had a pretty good experience buying a car here, certainly better than Champion Dodge out in Downey. Easygoing and motivated young staff. Make sure you check over your car good before you sign/leave, because Im almost positive mine came with a big chip & a couple dings in the passenger door that probably happened sitting on their lot for a year. (It was too late by the time I found out) Also would be nice if anyone answered the phone here, it's almost impossible to get anyone (besides sales, of course) on the phone, it just rings & ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Thank you for the car

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Car was done before scheduled time. Runs well at about 200,000 miles

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I had my Jeep serviced here few times already. The staff is extremely professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

This was a very smooth process. I was tight on schedule and they were very quick to support me with my needs!! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Consistency in service and the staff at the service department are very good and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Outstanding service by Payman , the service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Very professional and accomodating staff. I was able to get my car back the same day and all my issues were fixed. Would definitely go back to this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

The service at this dealership is professional and efficient. The only reason for only 4 stars is because of how long it took to get the appointment and how many days it took to diagnose my vehicle. I realize that all service departments are really impacted and it was not a fault of this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great communication, alignment was taken care of quicker than expected. Always a pleasure doing business here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Really clear and really helpful Good manners and really on top of it Patient .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Professional and prompt service. Good communication throughout process. Excellent followup throughout the repair process and schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

They provide good service, but if the price is a little low, it will be very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

He keep me informed and what needed to be done and how much it would cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

It took some time to get the parts but it got done. It was Good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Great customer service, great attitude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Friendly Fast and efficient Good nice good nice good nice good Nice and nice nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Hector is very informed and professional Hector is always on top of what needs to be done with my jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Easy to take care of vehicle problems Service advisor knows how to address my problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Benny was very communicative over the phone and very honest about how long things would take. He also was embarrassed when he was told the car was repaired, and then I came by and it wasn't. He had the mechanics come out to it right away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Benny M. was kind and diligent. They did some routine maintenance on the car and washed it for me. I appreciate the service!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Easy in and ready before they said.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Payman took care of my issue in minutes, and handle ordering the exact part/s. He also managed to expedite the fix

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Had a special service done and I'm very happy with the results I will definitely recommend friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Professional. Courteous. Payman is our advisor and he always takes very good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Easy, hassle free Contacted Stu prior to my visit and made arrangements for test drive and lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Great service and pleasant experience Was very easygoing and friendly with good experience in customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Armen Babudzyan goes above and beyond as a Service Advisor. He provides top notch service to his clients and is a great communicator. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I got a Jeep 4xe today. Vahe, the salesperson was an absolute pleasure to deal with. It was a no pressure sale. He had to get his sales manager Justin involved to get the deal I was looking for. Overall it was a smooth buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Dealership was busy but yet organized the whole staff was on point with a sense of urgency. I appreciate the honesty on how long it would take for my vehicle to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Armen and Mike were excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Rogelio did a great job and was accommodating with the time I could receive the car over a very busy holiday weekend. It also looked like my truck was washed when I got it back, which was a big plus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Incredible service! Uber was rented for me to take me home and bring me back. The employees know how to spoil clients. Thank you CDJR.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Very friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Harry and Justin Are absolutely great they worked with us and found us a great deal on my new wrangler. In this is why I keep coming back to this place every time I’m car shopping Thank you both so much! 🙏🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Service is quick. It’s easy to get in and out of the place. And I’m satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Took care of an issue with the touch pd in my 2018 Challenger. Great service. Thx!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Amazing dealership with amazing customer service. The team is always there for you when you need something and they communicate well with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Good service I got a Uber ride home that I appreciated. Benny was very helpful thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Always an easy process and to top it off they have friendly staff. Roger is great 👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Very professional and excellent service. I appreciate the time and excellent service I received for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Easy to reach and talk to very helpful Great response, honest available via text or phone call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Recall appointment was scheduled fast and repair was made on time. I appreciate your manager Payman for his work with me. He is professional and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

They called back when my truck was diagnosed and let me know when the parts were coming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

It was good experience They provided good service and I received a courtesy ride back to My home through Uber which I appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Quick and efficient. Communication was open an friendly and honest I enjoyed the experience and would bring my car back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Beeny was incredibly helpful and made my experience at VNCDJR easy and painless. Thanks, Benny!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

The best service department ever! Excellent service received. My vehicle was fixed quickly. This is the best service department ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Very professional and easy going Benny was very professional. He helped me with everything I needed and was certainly easy going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Great customer service and a very quick process Hector got me in and out no time at all. Very good service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Great service Payman is the best service advisor I will see you on my next service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Great from beginning to end. Quick and efficient! My rep Junior was also kind which quiet honestly is hard to find at dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Worked with Omar on my new purchase….he was very professional and did a great job getting me a good deal. His manager was helpful too. Would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Professional knowledge, excellent service, reasonable prices and great customer service . I will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Fine V b n m v b m c n he g c c v n m v c g h j. K j h

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review